Podcasts

Here are our members' podcasts

17 members 18 posts

‎The Kris Ruby Show

‎News · 2020
Kristen Ruby 6 months ago

Empathy Deployed: Customer Interview Examples

Improve your customer interview technique by listening to someone else conducting one every week. Each episode explores a different software product from the perspective of a different user. Hopefully, this will help you to discover new perspectives, make better products and do more customer interviews for your own products.
Jonathan Markwell 7 months ago

70mm

Finally, a podcast for film lovers. New episodes every Monday + merch available.
Matt Kolowski 9 months ago

AWS FM | A weekly live audio show about AWS

AWS FM is a weekly audio show featuring interviews with guests from around the AWS community, hosted live on Twitter Spaces Tuesdays & Thursdays at 11AM ET (3PM GMT) and Fridays at 5AM ET (9AM GMT).
Adam Elmore 9 months ago

Serverless Chats

Serverless Chats is a podcast that geeks out on everything serverless. Each week, Jeremy Daly & Rebecca Marshburn chat with serverless champions to explore and do a deep-dive into specific topics in the serverless space.
Jeremy Daly 9 months ago

Software Should be Free

Tim Abell & David Sheardown look for ways to help you solve your problems with computer things. Send us a voice message: https://www.speakpipe.com/ssbf - https://timwise.co.uk/ - https://twitter.com/tim_abell - https://twitter.com/davidsheardown - https://trello.com/b/wN52OefB/software-should-be-free-podcast
Tim Abell 9 months ago